Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

HAI@Work Webinar – Aviation Media Roundtable: 2020 Review and 2021 Forecast

January 14 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

WebinarTopRightImage_1569253.png
 rotor.org/webinar
Aviation Media Roundtable: 2020 Review and 2021 Forecast
WebinarRightAbstract_1569670.png
Thursday, Jan. 14  Panelists
4 pm eastern time (UTC-5)
 

The past year was challenging on many fronts, including in the vertical flight industry. For this week’s HAI@Work webinar, we’ve gathered leaders of the aviation press to talk about the year we’ve just finished as well as the one we’ve just begun.

How did rotorcraft manufacturers, operators, and customers deal with the pressures—and opportunities—of 2020, and how might they address them in 2021? Join us Thursday, Jan. 14, to find out.

An audience question-and-answer session will follow the event.

James A. Viola
President and CEO, HAI

Mark Huber

Writer,
Aviation International News
Dan Parsons  
Managing Editor,
Valor magazine
Kenneth Swartz  
Senior Editor,
Vertiflite magazine 
 At Thursday’s Webinar, You’ll Learn About:
  • How the COVID-19 pandemic affected product development and introductions
  • How political and financial pressures played out in regulations and enforcement
  • How the coming year is shaping up for rotorcraft and aerospace in general
  • And much more!

Thursday, Jan. 14, 4 pm eastern time (UTC-5)

Los Angeles 13:00, Rio de Janeiro 18:00, Dubai 01:00,
Bangalore 02:30, Tokyo 06:00, Sydney 08:00

Details

Date:
January 14
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Event Category: